«

Round 16

Sat 25/03 11:00 NZT 08:00 AEST New Zealand
VS
South Africa
Sat 25/03 17:00 NZT 14:00 AEST India
VS
Australia
Sat 25/03 22:00 NZT 19:00 AEST Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka by 90 runs
Mon 27/03 05:30 NZT 02:30 AEST West Indies
VS
Pakistan
Tue 28/03 22:00 NZT 19:00 AEST Sri Lanka
VS
Bangladesh
Fri 31/03 05:30 NZT 02:30 AEST West Indies
VS
Pakistan
Sat 01/04 17:00 NZT 14:00 AEST Sri Lanka
VS
Bangladesh
»

Log in to Dream Team

If you have played a Dream Team game in the past, use your existing player name and password.

I forgot my password.
Not a member yet? Click here to join.

Alternatively, click here to log in with your Facebook account.