End of Game

Sat 01/04 07:12 NZT 04:12 AEST Hong Kong
Papua New Guinea

International Cricket Tipping Prizes

As well as playing for bragging rights and the right to be called the International Cricket Tipping champion, there's over $1000 in cash up for grabs this season.

Here's how we're slicing it up. The players with the highest score at the end of the competition will receive:

  • First: Rohin ($500 cash)
  • Second: baznz66 ($100)
  • Third: calebm1 ($50)

The player with the highest score for each round will receive $50. (If more than one coach/player has the top points for the round, period, or at the end of the overall competition, a random draw amongst those coaches/players will determine the winner(s). The same draw will occur if a player is tied with another for second or third place overall.)

We will publish the winners here at the end of each round and at the end of the season.

What are you waiting for? Be part of the game.

Round Winners - $50:
Round 1: Valdor
Round 2: MrTookey
Round 3: Doctor Death
Round 4: babaloo
Round 5: Rafowl
Round 6: poppapj
Round 7: TePapaTerry
Round 8: munford
Round 9: Darth Vadar
Round 10: Paulable
Round 11: superrat
Round 12: Meerhz
Round 13: bigbren
Round 14: Mysterons
Round 15: Me n the Cat
Round 16: Snowyballes